Silver, I started buying it 7 Years ago, at that time is was about $6.00 an oz. Today it’s close to 40 bucks an oz., so I did pretty well for taking physical delivery. I know people that sold theirs when it hit $35, was that a smart move, I don’t know.

Jim Rogers of International Commodities Index was asked point blank this week whether or not he thinks silver prices could run into the triple digits. “If it does, then we’ll all have to sell because then you’ve got a bubble, you’ve got a parabolic move and all parabolic moves end badly,”

I think if you buy now you can sell before any bubble burst, as long as you can figure out when that might happen, there’s the trick.

From another report: There’s something unusual afoot in the silver bullion market. The metal’s up more than 11 percent in two weeks of trading. Silver spot prices ended the weekend at $43.05. That’s just $6.40 off silver’s all-time record high $49.45 that was set in 1980.

We’ll just have to wait and see where the market goes from here. I’m going to try and wait it out until the price hits the highest I think it will go. Will I sell, I don’t know yet. Kinda like the look and feel of the stuff.

Good luck to silver buffs.

