The 911 movement will not die. Kennedy assassination theories are still being written today, it just won’t die. And there are still stories about the faked moon landings. When something can not be satisfactory explained it will continue to live on. Controlled opposition is huge and I still think Alex Jones is part of it, if I can find it I’ll post a story I wrote awhile back about AJ. BTW I don’t always agree 100% with posts.

“Many truth movement members have fallen into the trap of endlessly bickering with each other on the internet, rather than launching initiatives to help educate the general public. Some of that bickering is coming from controlled opposition. Its goal is to slow the movement, distract it, and above all, discourage its members.”

(LINK)http://www.veteranstoday.com/2011/09/29/al-qaeda-911-truth-case-studies-in-controlled-opposition/

 

